What People are Saying About NorChill Soft Sided Cooler Bags

As a company that prides itself in 100% satisfaction, we care about making your life more enjoyable. We are proud to share with you an evolving collection of soft sided cooler bag testimonials from around the world, and we encourage you to share your own story with the growing NorChill community. Leave your comment on the product pages, and we'll paste it to the archive below. We call our product user community the "Freedom Club". They come from all walks of life and inspire us to continue to innovate and live up to our mission and brand values each and every day. From soccer moms to grandmas, from boaters to fisherman, from hikers and campers to auto racing enthusiast, you will find honest insights into our soft cooler bags.

Product Reviews

  1. NorChill 12 pack is just what I needed

    Posted by Michael P. on 18th Mar 2014

    I bought to take on a 7 day kayak trip and should work great!


  2. Best Soft Sided Cooler

    Posted by Herbert T. on 18th Mar 2014

    My first one is only 18 years old and now I ordered another because the color has faded.I used this cooler bag for Sporting Events, Airplane Carry On, My lunch Cooler, Fishing Trips for cold drinks. This is not a big box store cheap cooler it's a good product.


  3. Excellent Product, Great Value!

    Posted by H W. on 17th Mar 2014

    I've been using these coolers for years, and replace mine every 3-4 years. A soft cooler with a liner that lasts 3-4 years? Yep, it's awesome.


  4. Great cooler!

    Posted by Regina on 28th Dec 2013

    I purchased the small cooler bag for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it. I bought it online so I did not have a chance to get a good look at it until she opened it on Christmas day. I was very pleased with the quality as well as the look of it. I have no doubt that it will live up to my expectations when it is put to the test of use!!!


  5. Med 24 can bag

    Posted by Humphrey G. on 23th Dec 2013


  6. Fantastic Bags

    Posted by Randall D on 17th Dec 2013

    These bags may seem to be expensive and impractical. I now have multiples! they are well worth the money and more. They are the best bags going. I use mine everyday for work and my wife and kids use them on the weekends. Easy to store and use. Easy to take inside a 7/11 or similar and fill with ice. They hold ice for well over a day without a problem and that's with going in and out of them multiple times...A no brainer! Buy them!


  7. Cooler bags

    Posted by John C on 1st Dec 2013

    I have owned a number of soft sided coolers. The NorChill ranks the best. Quality construction and versatility at a great price


  8. Finally a product that is what advertised!

    Posted by Rocky M on 30th Nov 2013

    Your product has exceeded you advertisement, and a great package. One for the old Vette, one for the trips to boat and one for the Wife and her trips to the beach. Thanks Rocky


  9. Great cooler

    Posted by Robert on 14th Nov 2013

    Very well made and attractive. Most coolers are ugly but NorChill has developed a cooler that is very attractive and comes with very thick insulation.


  10. Great

    Posted by Stephen S. on 7th Nov 2013

    If you have never owned one of these, you are missing out.


  11. Norchill cooler bags

    Posted by Marty L. on 9th Oct 2013

    They are built strong. nice size, price was right.


  12. Best soft cooler ever

    Posted by WILLIAM B. on 7th Oct 2013

    I've had other ones before; this one is much better made and attractive


  13. Best cooler ever

    Posted by Wiley P. on 30th Sept 2013

    This is the best cooler Ive ever owned!! Shipment was quite prompt and a real deal for the money. Hard to find well designed and built products today and NorChill is definitely one. Wiley Price


  14. Initial impression

    Posted by Dan on 19th Sept 2013

    Just got the cooler a week ago, works great so far, only time will tell if its five star worthy.


  15. What a Deal!!

    Posted by Brett W on 16th Sept 2013

    Got in on the BOGO medium blue coolers. This is our 2nd and 3rd NorChill bag cooler. My wife has the pink camo and I decided I wanted a blue one as I had originally planned. Got in on the deal of the century with getting one for free!! Great coolers, they dont sweat, easy to carry, look great and keep drinks, food and ice nice and cool. Great bag cooler!!


  16. Good Cooler

    Posted by Daniel R. on 11th Sept 2013

    I like these coolers and this was my second two bag purchase. The only complaint was the first one faded significantly on the outside shell. Other than that, excellent.


  17. Great soft-chest!

    Posted by BRIAN T. on 10th Sept 2013

    Fast shipping and high quality. Very nice soft chest.


  18. fantastic product

    Posted by Anthony B. on 8th Sept 2013

    when it comes to Cooler bags, no one comes close. Your customer service is the best and you support your product 150%


  19. Great Cooler

    Posted by Mike on 8th Sept 2013

    The reviews I read were right on, the cooler is great! Keeps things cold for a long time with no leaks or condensation and its easy to carry. It was well worth the price.


  20. Ive tried the others

    Posted by Chris on 8th Sept 2013

    Ive tried the other highend soft sided cooler and was skeptical that the norchill would work as well. I was completely surprised when the norchill out preformed the others. We boat in the Texas heat and the norchill kept ice frozen for over 24 hours even with opening the cooler over a dozen times throughout the day.


  21. Excellent cooler.

    Posted by Richard J. on 8th Sept 2013

    We used this cooler as a carry on our flight from Portland to Hawaii. We took some frozen meat and salmon and arrived with it still frozen. Great purchase.


  22. Nice size to keep in car

    Posted by Unknown on 30th Aug 2013

    Good size for keeping in car to pick up good/beverages you need to keep closed. Found the zipper was getting caught in the liner but I expect with use it will be just fine.


  23. Great bag for carrying lunch to work!

    Posted by Judy on 19th Jul 2013

    Perfect size for lunch to work or just a day about shopping!


  24. Great for NASCAR Races

    Posted by Chris on 5th Nov 2012

    I took it to the Daytona Speedweek NASCAR races. Saved a ton of $$ not having to buy drinks at the track If you fold the corners down on the 24 can cooler, it fits track regulations. Pack one with food, and one with drinks and you'll recoup your purchase price in one day.


  25. Keeps Food Warm Too

    Posted by Sarah on 5th Nov 2012

    My family went to my mothers house for Thanksgiving last year. I was in charge of making the stuffing. I was concerned it would spoil during the 6 hour drive, so I got a Norchill bag cooler and put the food in while it was hot. I was amazed that it was still warm when we got there.


  26. Not your cheap discount store cooler bag.

    Posted by Tina on 29th Oct 2012

    For those who have purchased countless cheaper models, just to have a leak or a tear develop over time! This is you answer! A high quality bag. I used it for several of our traveling volleyball Tournaments during the hot summer days and it worked beautifully! 



NorChill Soft-Sided Cooler for Road Trips or Plane Travel 

There is tons of

technology in these bags..

Great Cooler Bag!!! Large cooler and folds nice for travel...


Receive Exclusive Deals